People Filter

Use the filtering options to refine the list of people below. Click apply to refresh results.

Chris McGlone - Executive Council Member

EC Member

chris.mcglone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Executive Council
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Workforce

Vacant - Scottish Regional Secretary

Scottish Secretary

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Response & Resilience
  • Workforce

Brian Cameron Scottish Regional Chair

Scottish Chair

brian.cameron@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Members Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Reform Lead
  • Prevention & Protection

Denise Christie Scottish Regional Treasurer

Scottish Treasurer

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Fairness at Work
  • Political
  • Reform Lead

Dave Hart - Regional H&S Representative

Remit Holder

david.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Health and Safety

Ian Bryden - Regional RELO Representative

Remit Holder

ian.bryden@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning

District 1 - Contact Regional Treasurer

Scottish Treasurer

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

District 1- Contact Regional Treasurer

Scottish Treasurer

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Terry Whyte - District 2 Secretary

District Secretary

terry.whyte@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
Terry Whyte

Gary Lennie - District 2 Chair

District Chair

gary.lennie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John McKenzie - Acting District 3 Secretary

District Secretary

john.mckenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alan Sawers - District 3 Chair

District Chair

alan.sawers@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

District 4 - Contact Regional Chair

Scottish Chair

brian.cameron@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian McGregor, District 4 Chair

District Chair

ian.mcgregor@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John Malcolm District 5 Secretary

District Secretary

john.malcolm@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alex Muir - District 5 Chair

District Chair

Alex.muir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Phil McDonald District 6 Secretary

District Secretary

phil.mcdonald@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alan Johnston District 6 Chair

District Chair

alan.johnston@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian Bryden District 7 Secretary

District Secretary

ian.bryden@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Jamie McCallum District 7 Chair

District Chair

jamie.mccallum@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Tam Mitchell - Retained Representative

Sectional Official

tam.mitchell@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • RDS Rep

Officers Representative

Sectional Official

Region01@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Officers Rep

Sandra Brown - Control Representative

Sectional Official

sandra.brown@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Control Rep

Colleen Murray - Women's Representative

Sectional Official

colleen.murray@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Women's Rep

Joseph Mendy - B&EMM Representative

Sectional Official

joseph.mendy@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • BEMM Rep

LGBT Representative -

Sectional Official

Region01@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • LGBT Rep

Seona Hart - West Organiser

Area Level Official

seona.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Leon Murray - North Organiser

Area Level Official

leon.murray@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John McKenzie, East Organiser

Area Level Official

John McKenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Liz Smith

Administrator

liz.smith@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership