People Filter

Use the filtering options to refine the list of people below. Click apply to refresh results.

Chris McGlone - Executive Council Member

EC Member

chris.mcglone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Executive Council
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Workforce

Denise Christie

Scottish Secretary

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Response & Resilience
  • Workforce

Brian Cameron -

Scottish Chair

brian.cameron@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Members Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Reform Lead
  • Prevention & Protection

Denise Christie Interim Treasurer

Scottish Treasurer

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Fairness at Work
  • Political
  • Reform Lead

Ian McGregor - Regional RELO Representative

Remit Holder

ian.mcgregor@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning

Siana Hughes- North Area Chair

District Chair

siana.hughes@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Terry Whyte - North Area Vice Chair (Interim position)

Area Level Official

terry.whyte@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
Terry Whyte

Gary Lennie - North Area Secretary

Area Level Official

gary.lennie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John McKenzie - East Area Secretary

Area Level Official

john.mckenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Gus Sproul - East Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

gus.sproul@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian McGregor East Area Chair

Area Level Official

ian.mcgregor@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John Malcolm West Area Chair

Area Level Official

john.malcolm@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alan Johnston West Area Organiser/4th Official

Area Level Official

alan.johnston@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Quinten Fyfe - West Area Vice Chair (Interim)

Area Level Official

q.fyfe1@gmail.com

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Tam Mitchell - Retained Representative

Sectional Official

tam.mitchell@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Membership
  • RDS Rep

Phil McDonald - Officer's Rep

Sectional Official

phil.mcdonald@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Officers Rep

Sandra Brown - Control Representative

Sectional Official

sandra.brown@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Control Rep

Colleen Murray - Women's Representative

Sectional Official

colleen.murray@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Women's Rep

Joseph Mendy - B&EMM Representative

Sectional Official

joseph.mendy@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • BEMM Rep

LGBT Representative -

Sectional Official

Region01@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • LGBT Rep

Seona Hart - West Area Secretary

Area Level Official

seona.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Leon Murray - North Area Organiser/4th Official

Area Level Official

leon.murray@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Davey Strachan, East Area Organiser/4th Official

Area Level Official

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership