People Filter

Use the filtering options to refine the list of people below. Click apply to refresh results.

Chris McGlone - Executive Council Member

EC Member

chris.mcglone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Executive Council
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Workforce

Denise Christie - Regional Secretary

Scottish Secretary

denise.christie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Legal Services
  • Pensions
  • Political
  • Press & Media
  • Reform Lead
  • Response & Resilience
  • Workforce

John Malcolm - Regional Chair

Scottish Chair

john.malcolm@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Officers Rep

Seona Hart - Regional Treasurer

Scottish Official

seona.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian Sim - West Area Secretary

Area Level Official

ian.sim@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Alex Muir - West Area Chair

Area Level Official

alex.muir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Jamie McCallum- West Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

jamie.mccallum@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Angus Young-West Area 5th Official

Area Level Official

angus.young@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Paul Cole - West Area Organiser

Area Level Official

paul.cole@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Colin Brown - North Area Secretary

Area Level Official

colin.brown@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Simon LeRoux - North Area Chair

Area Level Official

simon.leroux@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Scott MacRory - Interim North Area Organiser

Area Level Official

scott.Macrory@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

John McKenzie - East Area Secretary

Area Level Official

john.mckenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Angus Sproul - East Area Chair

Area Level Official

gus.sproul@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Davey Strachan, East Area Organiser

Area Level Official

davey.strachan@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Steve Weir East Vice Chair

Area Level Official

steve.weir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Donna Donachie - Control Rep

Sectional Official

donna.donachie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Control Rep
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Melanie Gibb - Fairness at Work Rep

Remit Holder

melanie.gibb@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Fairness at Work
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ian AItken- Retained Representative

Sectional Official

ian.aitken@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Membership
  • RDS Rep

Kim Ferguson RELO Rep

Remit Holder

kim.ferguson@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning

Neil Pearson - LGBT Rep

Sectional Official

neil.pearson@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • LGBT Rep
  • Members Services

VACANT - B&EMM Representative

Sectional Official

REGION01@FBU.ORG.UK

More Info
  • BEMM Rep

Rachel Rogers, Womens Rep

Sectional Official

rachel.rogers@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Women's Rep

VACANT - Officer's Rep

Sectional Official

REGION01@FBU.ORG.UK

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Officers Rep

Barry Johnstone - Health & Safety Rep

Remit Holder

barry.johnstone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Health and Safety