People Filter

Use the filtering options to refine the list of people below. Click apply to refresh results.

Colin Brown - EC Member

EC Member

colin.brown@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Executive Council

Regional Secretary - John McKenzie

Scottish Secretary

john.mckenzie@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Acting Regional Chair - Gus Sproul

Scottish Chair

gus.sproul@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Seona Hart - Regional Treasurer

Scottish Treasurer

seona.hart@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Barry Johnstone - Regional Health & Safety Rep

Remit Holder

barry.johnstone@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Health and Safety

Alex Muir - Acting West Area Secretary

Area Level Official

alex.muir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Ross Pollock - West Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

ross.pollock@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

West Chair - Colin Edgeley

Area Level Official

colin.edgely@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Paul Cole - West Area Organiser

Area Level Official

paul.cole@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Chris Smart - West Area 5th Official

Area Level Official

chris.smart@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Simon Leroux - Acting North Area Secretary

Area Level Official

simon.leroux@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Will Burtt - Acting North Area Chair

Area Level Official

will.burtt@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Gordy Sinclair - Acting North Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

gordy.sinclair@fbu.org.uk

More Info

Scott MacRory - North Area Organiser

Area Level Official

scott.Macrory@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Gus Sproul - Acting East Area Secretary

Area Level Official

gus.sproul@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Steve Weir - Acting East Area Chair

Area Level Official

steve.weir@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Chris Murphy - Acting East Area Vice Chair

Area Level Official

chris.murphy@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Davey Strachan, East Area Organiser

Area Level Official

davey.strachan@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Donna Donachie - Regional Control Rep

Sectional Official

donna.donachie@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Control Rep
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Gordon Nimmo - Regional Retained Rep

Sectional Official

gordon.nimmo@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Membership
  • RDS Rep

VACANT - Regional Officer's Rep

Sectional Official

REGION01@FBU.ORG.UK

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Officers Rep

Rachel Rogers - Regional Women's Rep

Sectional Official

rachel.rogers@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Members Services
  • Membership
  • Women's Rep

VACANT - Regional LGBT Rep

Sectional Official

region01@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • LGBT Rep
  • Members Services

VACANT - Regional B&EMM Rep

Sectional Official

REGION01@FBU.ORG.UK

More Info
  • BEMM Rep

Melanie Gibb - Regional Fairness at Work Rep

Remit Holder

melanie.gibb@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Fairness at Work
  • Members Services
  • Membership

Kim Ferguson RELO Rep

Remit Holder

kim.ferguson@fbu.org.uk

More Info
  • Education & Learning